

Sam Lew



Ko Lee Meng Hon. Secretary



Ho Nai Chuen President



Daniel Yeo 2nd Vice President



Jessica Chia Hon. Treasurer



Julia Tan Asst. Hon. Secretary

MEET OUR SJA TEAM



Tanja Sadow Member Relations Officer



Tay Kunming Member Relations Officer



Abhishek Kothari Asst. Ho. Treasurer





Raymond Oh



Anthony Tan



Wan Shung Ming





Jean Perna-Yeo



Zeng Chun Guang



Victor Lee



Lee Cheung



Kenny Tan





Patsy Loo



Ching Kwang Meng



Thomis Kwan



Wong Chew Kong



Thomas Ng



Eugene Goh





Rajesh Pravinchandra



Jasmine Loh



Serene Chan



Jessie Foo





Belinda Goh



Ong Kah Heng